Hair-raising experience

Two things are pretty much a given for men when they get old.

Their ears double in size, and their nut sacks become seat cushions.

That I can deal with.

What annoys me is the hair thing.

I looked in the mirror the other day, and a moustache was growing out of my nostrils.

Every hole in my head has a hair sprouting from it. My hairdresser prunes me every three weeks, but the weeds keep coming back.

Ears, ear lobes, nose.

It takes daily maintenance to keep from looking 80.

I’m told I’m lucky.

At least I don’t have Persian carpet for a back.

4 thoughts on “Hair-raising experience

Leave a Reply

