Open Season

It didn’t happen on national television before millions of viewers, and it didn’t involve a nipple.

But this week, I had a wardrobe malfunction.

The fly on my slacks broke.

At home, that’s an easy fix. You simply change clothes.

At work, it’s downright embarrassing.

I spent half the day figuring out how not to look perverted.

At my seat, I was fine, the breach hidden by a desk. Walking around, though, was troublesome.

Untucking my shirt helped. To supplement the coverage, I used props such as books or newspapers.

The day ended with my secret safe.

I hope.

Leave a Reply

